Lautens Group Members

Go to Former Lautens Group members


Graduate Students


Xavier Abel-Snape

xavier.abelsnape@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2019)
B.Sc. University of Montreal


Jon Bajohr

jon.bajohr@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2019)
B.Sc. McGill University


Jeanne Masson-Makdissi

jeanne.massonmakdissi@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2018)
M.Sc. University of Ottawa


Alexa Torelli

alexa.torelli@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. Queens University


Bijan Mirabi

bijan.mirabi@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Austin Marchese

austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2017)
B.Sc. University of Guelph


Rachel Ross

rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2017)
B.Sc. Queen's University


Ken-Loon Choo

kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Jose Rodriguez

josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Alberta


Egor Larin

egor.larin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Heather Lam

heather.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto Scarborough


Andrew Whyte

andrew.whyte@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Waterloo


Nicolas Zeidan

nicolas.zeidan@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Andy Yen

andy.yen@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia

Postdoctoral Fellows


Randy Sanichar
randy.sanichar@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. John Vederas Group
University of Alberta
Canada


Christian Dank
christian.dank@utoronto.ca

University of Vienna
Austria

Visiting Students


Iuliia Polishchuk

iuliia.polishchuk@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
RWTH Aachen University
Germany

Visiting Scholars


Liher Prieto

liher.prieto@utoronto.ca

Assistant Professor
University of the Basque Country
Spain

Undergraduate Students


Yong Hyun (Ryan) Kim

yhryan.kim@mail.utoronto.ca

2nd Year Undergraduate
University of Toronto



Anji Zhang

anji.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca

1st Year Undergraduate
University of Toronto



Matthew Zambri

matthew.zambri@mail.utoronto.ca

2nd Year Undergraduate
University of Toronto



Synthesis Editorial Assistant


Mey Tan

mtan@chem.utoronto.ca

Synthesis Editorial Assistant
Research Facilitator