Lautens Group Members

Go to Former Lautens Group members


Graduate Students


Xavier Abel-Snape

xavier.abelsnape@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2019)
B.Sc. University of Montreal


Jon Bajohr

jon.bajohr@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2019)
B.Sc. McGill University


Jeanne Masson-Makdissi

jeanne.massonmakdissi@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2018)
M.Sc. University of Ottawa


Alexa Torelli

alexa.torelli@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. Queen's University


Bijan Mirabi

bijan.mirabi@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Austin Marchese

austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (Sept 2017)
B.Sc. University of Guelph


Rachel Ross

rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2017)
B.Sc. Queen's University


Ken-Loon Choo

kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Jose Rodriguez

josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Alberta


Egor Larin

egor.larin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Heather Lam

heather.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto Scarborough


Andrew Whyte

andrew.whyte@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Waterloo


Nicolas Zeidan

nicolas.zeidan@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto

Postdoctoral Fellows


Joachim Loup
joachim.loup@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Lutz Ackermann Group
University of Göttingen
Germany


Randy Sanichar
randy.sanichar@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. John Vederas Group
University of Alberta
Canada


Christian Dank
christian.dank@utoronto.ca

University of Vienna
Austria

Visiting Students


Sabrina Hoba

sabrina.hoba@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
Johannes Gutenberg-University of Mainz
Germany


Sven Unger

sven.unger@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
Johannes Gutenberg-University of Mainz
Germany


Rubaishan Jeyaseelan

rubaishan.jeyaseelan@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
WWU Münster
Germany


Marco Wollenburg

marco.wollenburg@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
WWU Münster
Germany

Undergraduate Students


Anji Zhang

anji.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca

2nd Year Undergraduate
University of Toronto